Who We Are

Mission

Christian Bible Fellowship (CBF) serves as a non-denominational community of believers at Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI) who live, study, and grow together spiritually, emotionally, and intellectually.

History

Christian Bible Fellowship started in 1972 when a 
                    group of 6 students started meeting to study the Bible 
                    and encourage each other in their journeys of following 
                    Christ. In the spring of 1973, CBF headed to Jaffrey, NH to 
                    hike Mt. Monadnock with the Framingham State Christian 
                    Fellowship group – the first CBF retreat! Members of CBF have always known how to have fun. 
                    This is the sign language choir practicing on the quad in spring 2000. God has continued to bless CBF for nearly half a century now! 
                    We are so excited to be at WPI, serving God, loving each other, 
                    and reaching out to our campus.

Leadership

Kiersten Potts

Kiersten Potts
kpotts@wpi.edu
Coordinator/Retreat

Austin Master

Austin Master
anmaster@wpi.edu
Worship/Seventy

Grace Malabanti

Grace Malabanti
gmalabanti@wpi.edu
Events/Retreat

Emily Minch

Emily Minch
evminch@wpi.edu
Treasurer/Worship/Retreat

Tim Kendall

Tim Kendall
tdkendall@wpi.edu
Seventy/FNF

Reagan Brunelle

Reagan Brunelle
rmbrunelle2@wpi.edu
FNF/Worship

Luke Reid

Luke Reid
lcreid@wpi.edu
Secretary

Walter and Shelley Teal

Walter and Shelley Teal
tealw.navs@gmail.com
teals.navs@gmail.com
Advisors/Mentors

Constitution

Preamble

Article I - Name

Article II

Article III - Purpose

Article IV - Membership

Article V - Structure

Article VI - Amendments