Current Officer Board
The responsibilities of each officer are described in the Constitution.

President
Caroline Warchol
cwarchol@wpi.edu

Vice President
Kaleigh Iler
kmiler@wpi.edu

Treasurer
Kyra Bresnahan
krbresnahan@wpi.edu

Technical Director
Angela Calvi
acalvi@wpi.edu

Secretary
Emily Baker
enbaker@wpi.edu

Public Relations Officer
Ryan Herrmann
rjherrmann@wpi.edu