Current Officer Board
The responsibilities of each officer are described in the Constitution.

President
Richard Cole
rpcole@wpi.edu

Vice President
Ryan Herrmann
rjherrmann@wpi.edu

Treasurer
Kyra Bresnahan
krbresnahan@wpi.edu

Technical Director
Killian Henson
kchenson@wpi.edu

Secretary
Kaleigh Iler
kmiler@wpi.edu

Public Relations
Rachel Smallcomb
rsmallcomb@wpi.edu