WPI

Drama / Theatre

Little Theatre Squad

The Little Theatre Squad is group of undergraduate students responsible for the maintenance and administration of the Little Theatre and associated spaces. Each group that uses the Little Theatre will be assigned a Squad Liaison, to whom any concerns or problems should be reported. Individual Squad members can be contacted at the addresses below, but general questions or comments should be directed to squad@wpi.edu.

PJ Smith

Title: Manager and Sound and Projections Manager
Email: psmith2@wpi.edu
Grad Year: 2018
Major(s): Electrical & Computer Engineering
Minor(s): No I am not a minor
Areas of Interest/Knowledge: Sound, Lighting, Scenic, Management
Favorite Theatrical Term: Watch this.

Monique Desnoyers

Title: Facilities Manager
Email: mddesnoyers@wpi.edu
Grad Year: 2018
Major(s): Biomedical Engineering
Minor(s): Theatre/Biology
Areas of Interest/Knowledge: Props/Costumes/Exec Positions/Set Building
Favorite Theatrical Term: Going Dark

Callie Warchol

Title:Scenic Design Studio Manager
Email: cwarchol@wpi.edu
Grad Year: 2019
Major(s): Chemistry
Minor(s):HUA Drama/Theatre
Areas of Interest/Knowledge: Exec, Lighting
Favorite Theatrical Term:Front of House

Ryan Herrmann

Title:
Email: rjherrmann@wpi.edu
Grad Year: 2019
Major(s):Mechanical Engineering and Management Engineering
Minor(s): Theatre
Areas of Interest/Knowledge:Managemnet, Scenic, Lighting, Props
Favorite Theatrical Term: Church Key

Josiah Boucher

Title:
Email: jdboucher@wpi.edu
Grad Year: 2019
Major(s): Robotics Engineering & HUA Drama/Theatre
Minor(s): none
Areas of Interest/Knowledge: Scenic, Stage Management
Favorite Theatrical Term: "Master of Shadows"
DRAMA/THEATRE DIVISION OF WPI'S DEPARTMENT OF HUMANITIES AND ARTS
100 Institute Road, Worcester MA 01609-2280 | Fax: +1-508-831-5932 | Email: littletheatre@wpi.edu
WPI main page login