WPI Fencing Club - OFFICERS 2014-15

 President:       Carly Morrison             cemorrison @ WPI.EDU
 Vice President:  Nick Picard                  napicard @ WPI.EDU
 Captains:         ---
 Secretary:       Evan Baum                      eabaum @ WPI.EDU
 Treasurer:       Yan Zhang                     yzhang9 @ WPI.EDU
 Armorers:       (Ian Crowe                     croweij @ WPI.EDU)

WPI Fencing Club - OFFICERS 2013-14

 President:       Ian Crowe                     croweij @ WPI.EDU
 Vice President:  Liam Dunn                    liamdunn @ WPI.EDU
 Captains:         ---
 Secretary:       Evan Baum                      eabaum @ WPI.EDU
 Treasurer:       Carly Morrison             cemorrison @ WPI.EDU
 Armorers:        Nick Picard                  napicard @ WPI.EDU
                 (Ian Crowe                     croweij @ WPI.EDU)

WPI Fencing Club - OFFICERS 2012-13

 President:       Joe Szafarowicz          jszafarowicz @ WPI.EDU
 Vice President:  Thomas Butler        thomassungbutler @ WPI.EDU
 Captain:         ---
 Secretary:       Cordell Zebrose               zebrose @ WPI.EDU
 Treasurer:       Kelly Buffum                   kellyb @ WPI.EDU
 Armorers:        Antonio Vincentelli  avincentelli2013 @ WPI.EDU
                  Ian Crowe                     croweij @ WPI.EDU
                 (Joe Szafarowicz          jszafarowicz @ WPI.EDU)
                 (Thomas Butler        thomassungbutler @ WPI.EDU)

WPI Fencing Club - OFFICERS 2011-12

 President:       Brittany Cubano               bcubano @ WPI.EDU
 Vice President:  Katerina Fathibitaraf   afathibitaraf @ WPI.EDU
 Captain:         Joe Szafarowicz          jszafarowicz @ WPI.EDU
 Secretary:       ---
                 (Thanks to Randy Chin for doing this for most of the year)
 Treasurer:       Kelly Buffum                   kellyb @ WPI.EDU
 Armorers:        Nathan Roux                     nroux @ WPI.EDU
                  Antonio Vincentelli  avincentelli2013 @ WPI.EDU
                 (Joe Szafarowicz          jszafarowicz @ WPI.EDU)

WPI Fencing Club - OFFICERS 2010-11

 President:       Joe Szafarowicz          jszafarowicz @ WPI.EDU
 Vice President:  Claude-Reynald Lecorps  crchristianle @ WPI.EDU
 Co-Captains:     --
 Secretary:       Rebecca Meissen              rmeissen @ WPI.EDU
 Treasurer:       Amy Bourgeois              abourgeois @ WPI.EDU
 Armorers:        Dallas Rensel                djrensel @ WPI.EDU
                  Nathan Roux                     nroux @ WPI.EDU
                 (Jeff Gorges                   jgorges @ WPI.EDU)

WPI Fencing Club - OFFICERS 2009-10

 President:       James Montgomery           jmont @ WPI.EDU
 Vice President:  Joy Xu                    joyxyc @ WPI.EDU
 Co-Captains:     Tyler Barkin                            --
                  Jeff Georges             jgorges @ WPI.EDU
 Secretary:       Rebecca Meissen         rmeissen @ WPI.EDU
 Treasurer:       Ethan Truong             etruong @ WPI.EDU
 Assnt.Treasurer: Matthew Bigman          mhbigman @ WPI.EDU
 Armorers:        Joseph Miller           millerjt @ WPI.EDU
                  Dallas Rensel           djrensel @ WPI.EDU
                  Jeff Gorges              jgorges @ WPI.EDU

WPI Fencing Club - OFFICERS 2008-09

 President:       Andrew Labak            alabak @ WPI.EDU
 Vice President:  Annie Vikart            anniev @ WPI.EDU
 Co-Captains:     James Montgomery         jmont @ WPI.EDU
                  John Dieselman           johnd @ WPI.EDU
 Secretary:       Victoria Mason  victoria_mason @ WPI.EDU
 Treasurer:       Matthew Bigman        mhbigman @ WPI.EDU
 Armorers:        Joseph Miller         millerjt @ WPI.EDU
                  Dallas Rensel         djrensel @ WPI.EDU
                  Jeffrey Gorges         jgorges @ WPI.EDU

WPI Fencing Club - OFFICERS 2007-08

 President:    Pat O'Brien          pobrien @ WPI.EDU
 Co-Captain:   Brian Barnhill       briansb @ WPI.EDU
 Secretary:    Oana Luca            oanaluk @ WPI.EDU
 Treasurer:    Matthew Bigman      mhbigman @ WPI.EDU
 Armorers:     Eugeny Sosnovsky    eugeny_s @ WPI.EDU
               Joe Miller          millerjt @ WPI.EDU

WPI Fencing Club - OFFICERS 2006-07

 President:    Oana Luca           oanaluk @ WPI.EDU
 Co-Captains:  Sean Dyer          sdcypher @ WPI.EDU
               Brian Barnhill      briansb @ WPI.EDU
 Secretary:    Lacey Larson        laceyjl @ WPI.EDU
 Treasurer:    Matthew Bigman     mhbigman @ WPI.EDU
 Armorers:     Lacey Larson        laceyjl @ WPI.EDU
               Eugeny Sosnovsky   eugeny_s @ WPI.EDU
               Rebecca Baron        rbaron @ WPI.EDU
               Derek Eggiman      eggimand @ WPI.EDU

WPI Fencing Club - OFFICERS 2005-06

 President:    Benjamin Trow         btrow @ wpi.edu
 Co-Captains:  Sean Dyer          sdcypher @ wpi.edu
               Calixte Monast      cmonast @ wpi.edu
 Armorers:     Lacey Larson        laceyjl @ wpi.edu
               Eugeny Sosnovsky   eugeny_s @WPI.EDU
 Treasurer:    Russell Gao         russell @ wpi.edu
 Secretary:    Lacey Larson        laceyjl @ wpi.edu

WPI Fencing Club - OFFICERS 2004-05

 President:    Benjamin Trow          btrow @ wpi.edu
 Co-Captains:  Peter Kast             pgkast @ wpi.edu
               Calixte Monast         cmonast @ wpi.edu
               Lucas Clemons          lclemons @ wpi.edu
 Armorers:     Jonathan Moffat        jmoffat @ wpi.edu
               Lacey Larson           laceyjl @ wpi.edu
               Amanda Hines           hinesa @ wpi.edu
 Treasurer:    Elisabeth Janiszewski  lizj @ wpi.edu
 Secretary:    Alfred Navato          apnavato @ wpi.edu

WPI Fencing Club - OFFICERS 2003-04

 President:    Benjamin Trow          btrow @ wpi.edu
 Co-Captains:  Peter Kast             pgkast @ wpi.edu
               Calixte Monast         cmonast @ wpi.edu
 Armorers:     Jeff Rosenberger       jar @ wpi.edu
               Jonathan Moffat        jmoffat @ wpi.edu
 Treasurer:    Elisabeth Janiszewski  lizj @ wpi.edu
 Secretary:    John Chrzanowski       jchrz @ wpi.edu

WPI Fencing Club - OFFICERS 2002-03

 President:    Rick Ballard       rick @wpi.edu
 Co-Captains:  Natalie Cole       ncole @wpi.edu
               Peter Kast         pgkast @wpi.edu
 Armorers:     Jeff Rosenberger   jar @wpi.edu
               Mike Wright        jmwright @wpi.edu
 Treasurer:    Joseph Reinsch     jreinsch @wpi.edu
 Secretary:    John Chrzanowski   jchrz @wpi.edu

WPI Fencing Club - OFFICERS 2001-02

 Co-Captains: Peter Kast          pgkast@wpi.edu
              Ian Hobbs           ian_h@wpi.edu
 President:   Greg Kronenberger   drizzt81@wpi.edu
 Secretary:   John Chrzanowski    jchrz@wpi.edu
 Treasurer:   Joe Reinsch         jreinsch@wpi.edu
 Armorers:    Turin Pollard       tpollard@wpi.edu
              Rick Ballard        rick@wpi.edu

WPI Fencing Club - OFFICERS 2000-01

 Co-Captains: Matthew Munyon      elwood@wpi.edu    
              Nathaniel Keith     nkeith@wpi.edu    
 President:   Karen Hoffman       khoffman@wpi.edu  
 Secretary:   Victoria Chaplick   victoria@wpi.edu  
 Treasurer:   Gregor Kronenberger drizzt81@wpi.edu  
 Armorers:    Turin Pollard       tpollard@wpi.edu  
              Don Huckins         dhuck@wpi.edu     

WPI Fencing Club - OFFICERS 1999-00

 Co-Captains: Matt Erickson     (mlerick@wpi.edu)  
              Dave Silva        (silva@wpi.edu)    
 President:   Andrew Roberts    (atr@wpi.edu)      
 Secretary:   Richard Harang    (rharang@wpi.edu)  
 Treasurer:   Nathaniel Keith   (nkeith@wpi.edu)   
 Armorer:     Matt Munyon       (elwood@wpi.edu)   

WPI Fencing Club - OFFICERS 1998-99

 Co-Captains:    Ralph Tillinghast    (ralph@wpi.edu) 
                 Matt Erickson        (mlerick@wpi.edu)
 President:	 ==unfilled==
 Secretary:	 Stefan Caporale      (sytric@wpi.edu) 
 Treasurer:	 Isaac Rutel          (isaacb@wpi.edu)
 Armorers:       Foil:  Mark Hodes,
                        David Silva   (silva@wpi.edu)  
                 Epee:  Logan Yanson
                 Sabre: Andy Roberts

WPI Fencing Club - OFFICERS 1997-98

 Captain:    	 William Mahoney   (sirwills@wpi.edu)
{Acting Captain: Brian Gagnon	   (gagnon@wpi.edu)  
 President:	 Heather Sheldon   (sheldon@wpi.edu) 
 Secretary:	 Stefan Caporale   (sytric@wpi.edu)  
 Treasurer:	 Ralph Tillinghast (ralph@wpi.edu)   
 Armorers:	 Stefan Caporale &
 		 William Mahoney

WPI Fencing Club - OFFICERS 1996-97

Captain &
President:    	 William Mahoney  
Secretary:	 Brian Gagnon	  
Treasurer:	 Heather Sheldon  
Armorer:	 Stefan Caporale  

WPI Fencing Club - OFFICERS 1995-96

Captain:	William Mahoney	 
President:	 Sean Price	 
Secretary:	 Brian Gagnon	 
Treasurer:	 ==unfilled==


dcb at cs wpi edu / Mon Sep 23 15:43:35 EDT 2013